To remove the person from the account, you will need to deactivate them by completing the following steps
- On the contacts listing click on the down arrow for the relevant contact
- A drop-down menu is displayed
- Select 'Deactivate'
- The contact will be deactivated and will no longer show in the listing
- You can still access the contact by changing the view to show 'Inactive Contacts'
- You can reactivate the contact by clicking on the down arrow and selecting 'Activate'
- The system will re-activate the contact
- Switch to the 'Active Contacts' view and they will be displayed on the listing
- Contact details can be edited by clicking on the down arrow
- Select 'Edit'
- The edit window will be shown
- Make the changes and click 'Submit'
You can change the user’s role on this screen as required.
You also have the option to deactivate the contact from this screen.